Calvary CD

Calvary CD

Regular price €20,00 Sale price€15,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Songs from the rich song treasury of the time of suffering and Easter have been collected on the Calvary disc. The album was recorded in the chamber music hall of Kuopio Music Center in February 2011.

Performers Joose Vähäsöyrinki , vocals and Ilona Vähäsöyrinki, piano.

1. I look towards Calvary 02:42

2. Lord Jesus with his blood 03:23

3. Song of Suffering 02:19

4. There is a resting place sweet 03:07

5. Visit the path from the herb garden 04:25

6. Behold, the soul of Calvary 02:31

7. I sing about Jesus 03:02

8. So great is God 03:59

9. Oh, look at Calvary! 02:26

10. Jesus, your troubles are hard 03:03

11. In the spirit I look at the afflicted Jesus 03:08

12. Already rise cloud bloody 01:44

13. Jesus' brothers, sisters 02:33

14. Shine, O Christ for us 04:33

15. Oh, remember, my children, Calvary 01:46

16. Jesus, I look sorrowfully 04:02

17. Our sun rose at 03:31

Production and recording: Joverec oy

Mastering: Studio 57

Cover paintings: Lotta Vuorma

Layout and layout: Kari Vesterinen

Delivery and costs (note: does not apply to recordings!)

Orders are delivered by letter or larger orders as a package via Posti. Postage 2.95e and orders over 40e free of charge.

Delivery time

We usually deliver orders by letter mail within one or two days of ordering. We will try to inform you if the delivery time is longer than mentioned above.

Incorrect delivery address

You can order our products without additional costs to an address other than your own permanent address. In this case, in addition to your own address, enter the desired delivery address on the order form. You can e.g. order as a gift, in which case we will deliver the products to the recipient's address and the invoice to you. You can also order to your own temporary address.

Failure to deliver

We reserve the right not to deliver the order citing credit information, incomplete personal information or other similar circumstances.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.


The singing room is built as a meeting place for music and art. Architect and musician Antti Heikkilä achieved all our wishes and managed to conjure up a place where it is good and peaceful to be. Warm log walls create a space where creativity awakens and the mind calms down.

Recently viewed

You can order a recording of all our concerts!

Also check out Lauluhuone Live!